Staff Directory

Grove Valley Elementary School 
2018-2019


 Name  Email
 (click on name to visit website)  (click on email address to send an email)
Principal   


Laurisa Miller - Asst. Principal  laurisamiller@dcsok.org
   
Office Staff   
Theresa Dunn  theresadunn@dcsok.org
Paula Presley  paulapresley@dcsok.org
   
Counselor   
Lynnette Featherstone  lynnettefeatherstone@dcsok.org
   
Kindergarten   
Cristin Clements   cristinclements@dcsok.org
Rachel Hohne  rachelhohne@dcsok.org
Keri Knutson  keriknutson@dcsok.org
Jordan Mills  jordanmills@dcsok.org
Jenefer Nelson   jenefernelson@dcsok.org
   
First Grade   
Aspen Bischoff  aspenbischoff@dcsok.org
Ellen Campbell  
Jessica Council   jessicacouncil@dcsok.org
Sheri McCormick   sherimccormick@dcsok.org
Macy Tate  
   
 Second Grade  
Danette Boswell  danetteboswell@dcsok.org
Emma Emory  
Amy Haas   amyhaas@dcsok.org
Victoria Vaughn  
   
Third Grade   
Amy Aulgur  amyaulgur@dcsok.org
Valerie Danels  
Brenda Kimble  
Nikki Mathes  nikkimathes@dcsok.org
Jessica Rice   jessicarice@dcsok.org
   
Fourth Grade   
Brandi Dukes   brandidukes@dcsok.org
Katharin Evans  katharinevans@dcsok.org
Sharilyn Herndon  sherilynherndon@dcsok.org
Amanda Witt   amandawitt@dcsok.org
   
Art   
Alissa Cook   alissacook@dcsk.org
   
Music  
Michelle McGee   michellemcgee@dcsok.org
   
Physical Education   
Carly King   carlyking@dcsok.org
   
Media Center   
Cheryl Holman   cherylholman@dcsok.org
   
STEM  
 Heather Flowers heatherflowers@dcsok.org
   
Gifted & Talented/Passport   
Melissa Johnson   melissajohnson@dcsok.org
   
Special Education   
April Belt   aprilbelt@dcsok.org
   
Speech Pathologist    
Lynette Wolfe